Contact Us

Here are a few ways to get in touch with the club:

General questions about the Charlottesville Area Mountain Bike Club: Email

To reach our Board of Directors: Email

  • Sam Lindblom – President
  • Dave Stackhouse – Treasurer
  • Ken Crawford – Secretary
  • Will Sanford
  • John Lewis
  • Shawn Tevendale
  • Matt Jones
  • Morgan Cruthirds
  • Shannon Tevendale

To set up rides with the club:

  • Email – General email list for members to broadcast rides, bike parts for sale, or announce club events.
  • CAMBC Post Ride Facebook Group

Questions or issues with the website or Social Media outlets, email

Comments are closed.